Reviews

CCS Is A Shop That Can Deliver!

Mar 29, 2013 by Nikola Tesla

CCS is a shop that can deliver. If you need something done right with great costumer service and not take a bite out of your budget, CCS is where it is at! ALL my bike needs with go through them!


Thanks guys! I Am A Customer For Life!

Mar 01, 2013 by Chad Hunter

I bought a Honda shadow ace a couple weeks ago which had something that wasn't quite right. I took it to a Honda rep in pineville to get a new back tire, oil change, and check everything else, including why signal fuse kept blowing. $350 got new tire and other stuff done, along with a $1000 estimate for other repairs needed. I had done my own check of reviews and another shop sent me to CCS for an estimate. All reviews were excellent so I go in and we talked over what was going on, 1/2 a day and $250 later my bike was purring like a kitten. Most shops wouldn't even look at it because it has a little custom work, it was no problem for the guys though! Thanks guys! I'm a customer for life!


I Would Highly Recommend CCS For All Of Your Service Needs!

Jan 29, 2013 by Dennis

I took my Honda ST1100 in to get a new rear tire installed. CSC had the rear tire off and a new one back on quickly. The staff, service and price (the most competitive price in Charlotte and surrounding areas) are great. I would highly recommend CCS for all of your service needs for your bike.


These Guys Did A Great Job Fixing My 2003 Honda ATV

Oct 30, 2012 by Phil Helms

I was contacted before any work was done so there were no surprises when I went to pick it up and pay the bill. Talk to Carolina Cycle Solutions before going anywhere else!


Inexpensive, Professional Service

Aug 21, 2012 by Starr Brooks

I took my Yamaha R6 in for service based on a recommendation from a co-worker. I was very pleased with the quick, inexpensive, professional service I received. I have referred my motorcycle club to CCS.


Great Quality Work!

Jul 21, 2012 by Bryan Lynip

Great quality work from two great mechanics. They have done work on my 1984 Honda Sabre on two occasions. Both times were a very positive experience.


Carlo Is Extremely Knowledgeable, Very Professional!

Mar 15, 2012 by Dennis M

I brought my R6 in for an oil change, and not only did they check my oil, but they went over my entire bike and let me know about a few other things that I had overlooked. I had all the critical stuff taken care of and there was absolutely no sales pressure to try and get me to fix everything else all at once. Not only that, but they were able to work with the pricing for me since I was on a tight budget. Carlo is extremely knowledgeable, very professional, and I would recommend anyone and everyone to bring your bike(s) to this shop. A++


I Would Recommend CCS To Everyone In Charlotte!

Jan 19, 2012 by Happy Scooter Owner

Highly recommend CCS out in Indian Trail/Monroe. Fixed me right up after my nightmare with another place nearby. I had a scooter that wasn't running real well and this placed tuned it right up and it is good to go. I can't begin to tell you how impressed I was with their service, integrity, and mechanical know-how. Go here for all your motorcycle, ATV and scooter repairs. Best Place in Charlotte to get you going and hitting the road, tuned up the right way. They are very honest and aren't about charging your for extra hours of labor that wasn't done to get money out of your pockets. I would recommend CCS to everyone in the Charlotte area. Go out of your way to take it here over other places around. You won't be disappointed.


The Technician Carlo is Very Honest and Highly Knowledgeable!

Mar 02, 2011 by Biker Back On The road!

I took my Vulcan 900 for a 4000 mile service, oil/filter change and bolts/nuts tightening. I'd like say that I'm extremely satisfied with the job performed. As said in my previous review (10/19/2010), I'd continue to rate them five stars!!! The technician Carlo is very honest and highly knowledgeable. I would continue passing their names to any bikers I talk to in this area! I'll be back again for the next service at this shop.


Job Was Well Done & I Am Completely Satisfied

Oct 19, 2010 by Biker Back On The Road!

I read others review and thought to take my chances at this shop. Lucky me! The job was well done and I am completely satisfied with the workmanship. I found the Best Technicians in the area for my bike! I'll have no hesitations to recommend this shop for others and I am planning to take my bike for the 4000 mile service very soon.


Carolina Cycle Service , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 CCS is a shop that can deliver. If you need something done right with great costumer service and not take a bite out of your budget, CCS is where it is at! ALL my bike needs with g

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

close
Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter Icon